Willow Meadows Civic Club

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News List of Nominees for 2019 Board Positions

List of Nominees for 2019 Board Positions

Below is a list of the nominees running for the 2019 WMCC board positions. The vote takes place in person at December's WMCC general meeting and by way of mail-in ballot. If you are a resident owner (not absentee property owner) in Willow Meadows and would like to place your name or another WWMC member's name as a write in candidate, then please do so by forwarding the name of the candidate to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . Nominations will still be open until at least September 18, 2018. We will be publishing a list of biographies of the candidates as soon as we have received all of them.

President Stephen Polnaszek
VP Jeff Peters
Secretary Tina Myers
Treasurer Mina Millas
At-Large Position 1 Seng-Kiah Toh
At-Large Position 2 George Millas
At-Large Position 3 David Cruthirds
At-Large Position 4 James Kellam
At-Large Position 5 Bill Cook
At-Large Position 6 Nathan Yanowitz
At-Large Position 7 Kathleen Beique
At-Large Position 8 Linda Pett-Conklin

Login Form

Send an email to webmaster@willowmeadows.org if you need a username/password.


Content View Hits : 320302

Be sure to add the e-mail address webmaster@willowmeadows.org to your address book, to ensure that you receive all communications sent directly from the web site!

Willow Meadows Civic Club
P.O. Box 35551
Houston, Texas 77235