Willow Meadows Civic Club

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News 2018 Election Results

2018 Election Results

Here are the final election results for 2018.

President: Steven Paletz
Vice President: Laura Mitzner
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: Heather Deiss
At-Large Position 1: Stephen Polnaszek
At-Large Position 2: Tina Myers
At-Large Position 3: David Fogelman
At-Large Position 4: Jim Kellam
At-Large Position 5: Bill Cook
At-Large Position 6: Jeff Peters
At-Large Position 7: Kathleen Beique
At-Large Position 8: Eli Sasson

2018 Operating and Capital Budget: Pass (75 for, 4 against)



Content View Hits : 229419

Be sure to add the e-mail address webmaster@willowmeadows.org to your address book, to ensure that you receive all communications sent directly from the web site!

Willow Meadows Civic Club
P.O. Box 35551
Houston, Texas 77235